Staff

Greater CT and Western MA Staff

Mailing Address:

20 Batterson Park Road, 3rd Floor  ·  Farmington, CT 06032

Phone: (860) 470-0020   Fax: (860) 674-0880

 

Jonathon Muskrat, Executive Director, ext. 2264

e-mail address: jmuskrat@jdrf.org


Karen Corbin, Development Manager, ext. 2266

e-mail address: kcorbin@jdrf.org


Jennifer Gallagher, Office Manager, ext. 2265

e-mail address: jgallagher@jdrf.org


Jennifer Gawitt Pratt, Development Manager, ext. 2267

e-mail address: jpratt@jdrf.org


Kathryn Daddario, Development Coordinator, ext. 2268

e-mail address: kdaddario@jdrf.org


Erin Wentzell, Outreach Manager

e-mail address: ewentzell@jdrf.org


Barbara Weisman, Development Manager, ext. 2274

e-mail address: bweisman@jdrf.org